Auto Höller GmbH
Auto Höller GmbH

Auto Höller GmbH

Römerstrasse 5
5301 Eugendorf

Telefon: 06225 / 23 23 - 0
Telefax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22

Standorte / Anfahrt
E-Mail senden
Rückrufservice

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf

Montag bis Freitag:
08:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Samstag:
8:30 - 12:00 Uhr
Team
Markus Höller
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 11
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: markus.hoeller@autohoeller.at

Mag. Alfred Mittendorfer
Proukurist, Verkaufsleiter

Tel: 06225 / 2323 - 30
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: mittendorfer@autohoeller.at

Georg Kittl
Leiter Kundendienst & Lager

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 18
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: kittl@autohoeller.at

Erol Demirbilek
Verkaufsberater

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 13
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: demirbilek@autohoeller.at

Patrick Mairhofer
Verkaufsberater

Tel: 06225 23 23 - 12
Fax: 06225 23 23 - 22
Email: mairhofer@autohoeller.at

Nadine Kaltenbrunner
Kundendienst, Kassa

Tel: 06225 23 23 - 10
Fax: 06225 23 23 - 22
Email: kaltenbunner@autohoeller.at

Christopher Höller
Kundendienst

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 19
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: c.hoeller@autohoeller.at

Josef Forsthuber
Leitung Spenglerei

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 23
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: forsthuber@autohoeller.at

Anna Gigerl
Buchhaltung / Personalabteilung

Tel: 06225 / 2323 - 14
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: gigerl@autohoeller.at

Darko Zivkovic
Leiter Werkstatt

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 25
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: darko.zivkovic@autohoeller.at

Karin Köhler
Buchhaltung / Personalabteilung

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 17
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: koehler@autohoeller.at

DI (FH) Karin Handorfer-Haidinger
Marketing & Disposition

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 26
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: handorfer@autohoeller.at

Christoph Rettenbacher
Disposition

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 16
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: rettenbacher@autohoeller.at

Marta Suszt
Disposition

Tel: 06225 23 23 - 15
Fax: 06225 23 23 - 22
Email: suszt@autohoeller.at