Auto Höller GmbH
Auto Höller GmbH

Auto Höller GmbH

Römerstrasse 5
5301 Eugendorf

Telefon: 06225 / 23 23 - 0
Telefax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22

Standorte / Anfahrt
E-Mail senden
Rückrufservice

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf

Montag bis Freitag:
08:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Samstag:
8:30 - 12:00 Uhr
Team
Markus Höller
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 11
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: markus.hoeller@autohoeller.at

Mag. Alfred Mittendorfer
Proukurist, Verkaufsleiter

Tel: 06225 / 2323 - 30
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: mittendorfer@autohoeller.at

Olaf Blankenburg
Leiter Kundendienst

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 28
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: annahme@autohoeller.at

Erol Demirbilek
Verkaufsberater

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 13
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: demirbilek@autohoeller.at

Harald Maier
Verkaufsberater

Tel: 06225 23 23 - 12
Fax: 06225 23 23 - 22
Email: maier@autohoeller.at

Stefanie Jägermuehler
Kundendienst

Tel: 06225 23 23 - 0
Fax: 06225 23 23 - 22
Email: jaegermuehler@autohoeller.at

Rosina Presser
Kundendienst

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 19
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: presser@autohoeller.at

Darko Zivkovic
Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 25
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: zivkovic@autohoeller.at

Josef Forsthuber
Leitung Spenglerei

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 23
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: forsthuber@autohoeller.at

Georg Kittl
Leitung Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 18
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: kittl@autohoeller.at

Karin Köhler
Buchhaltung / Personalabteilung

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 17
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: koehler@autohoeller.at

Anna Gigerl
Buchhaltung / Personalabteilung

Tel: 06225 / 2323 - 14
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: gigerl@autohoeller.at

DI (FH) Karin Handorfer-Haidinger
Marketing & Disposition

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 26
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: handorfer@autohoeller.at

Roland Wörthner
Disposition

Tel: 06225 / 23 23 - 16
Fax: 06225 / 23 23 - 22
Email: woerthner@autohoeller.at